30 Mar 2020

Special COVID-19 Announcements - Click for the latest

We're Everywhere!

We’re everywhere and easy to find. Discover where you can buy our range of Weldwell, WIA, Miller, Hobart and Bernard products throughout New Zealand. If you’re after a service agent, you can find them here too!

Address
Phone
Contact
Croucher & Crowder Ltd
170 Gill Street, New Plymouth
New Plymouth
np@tradezonecc.co.nz
Croucher & Crowder Ltd
8 Nelson Street, Hawera
Hawera
office@crouchers.co.nz
Donovans Trade Supplies Ltd
261 Port Road, Whangarei
Whangarei
sales@donovans.co.nz
50 Corbett Road, Bell Block
New Plymouth
newplymouth@easysteel.co.nz
31 Gallagher Drive, Melville
Hamilton
hamilton@easysteel.co.nz
120 Kaimanawa Street, Kelvin Grove
Palmerston North
palmerstonnth@easysteel.co.nz
95-97 Tallyho Street, Mangakakahi
Rotorua
rotorua@easysteel.co.nz
99 Aviation Avenue, Mount Maunganui
Tauranga
tauranga@easysteel.co.nz
575 Great South Road, Penrose
Auckland
auckland@easysteel.co.nz
Burnham Street, Petone
Lower Hutt
wellington@easysteel.co.nz
33 Rewa Rewa Road, Raumanga
Whangarei
whangarei@easysteel.co.nz
40 Beach Road, Richmond
Nelson
nelson@easysteel.co.nz
1100 Omahu Road, Twyford
Hawkes Bay
hawkesbay@easysteel.co.nz
H J Asmuss & Co. Ltd
KEA2 Industrial Park, Manukorihi Drive, Kawerau
Bay of Plenty
kawerausales@hja.co.nz
H J Asmuss & Co. Ltd
464 Rakaunui Road, Taupo
Taupo
taupo@hja.co.nz
Holster Supply Co.
66 Chambers Street, Tokoroa
Tokoroa
holsters@xtra.co.nz
McDonald Equipment Ltd
362 Heads Road, Castlecliff
Whanganui
mcdonald.eq@xtra.co.nz
607 Rosebank Road, Avondale
Auckland
avondale@saecowilson.co.nz
49 Springs Road, East Tamaki
Auckland
easttamaki@saecowilson.co.nz
24 Lincoln Street, Frankton
Hamilton
hamilton@saecowilson.co.nz
822 Omahu Road, Frimley
Hastings
hastings@saecowilson.co.nz
95 Old Taupo Road, Mangakakahi
Rotorua
rotorua@saecowilson.co.nz
17 Newton Street, Mount Maunganui
Tauranga
tauranga@saecowilson.co.nz
161 Gill Street, New Plymouth
New Plymouth
newplymouth@saecowilson.co.nz
89 Wairau Road, Wairau Valley
Auckland
northshore@saecowilson.co.nz
38 Austin Street, Onekawa
Napier
napier@saecowilson.co.nz
639 Tremaine Avenue, Palmerston North
Palmerston North
palmerstonnorth@saecowilson.co.nz
131 Station Road E, Penrose
Auckland
penrose@saecowilson.co.nz
122 Hutt Road, Petone
Wellington
petone@saecowilson.co.nz
89 Manukau Road, Pukekohe
Auckland
pukekohe@saecowilson.co.nz
28 Port Road, Whangarei
Whangarei
whangarei@saecowilson.co.nz
71A Wiri Station Road, Wiri
Auckland
wiri@saecowilson.co.nz
Stevenson & Taylor Ltd
2294 Takapau Road, Waipukurau
Waipukurau
snt@xtra.co.nz
TradeZone Gisborne
6 Tupaea Street, Awapuni
Gisborne
tradezonegis@xtra.co.nz
TradeZone Hawkes Bay
69 Austin Street, Onekawa
Napier
tradezonehb@xtra.co.nz
Waitemata Hydraulics & Engineering Supplies Ltd
27 Waipareira Avenue, Henderson
Auckland
sales@waihyd.co.nz
Waitemata Hydraulics & Engineering Supplies Ltd
77a Wiri Station Road, Manukau
Auckland
salesman@waihyd.co.nz
Welder Repair Services Ltd
6226 State Highway 1, Horotiu
Horotiu
© 2020 Weldwell New Zealand. All rights reserved. A dvision of ITW